how to delete delivered whatsapp messages
Good news for Watsapp users, it’s possible to delete whatsapp messages after sent .
Watsapp has made it impossible for us to delete the sent messages. which sent wrongly or any other reasons.
Occasionally, the message goes wrong with another person or group, which sometimes has to face embarrassment. The Watsapp has introduced a new feature for one billion users, under which you can delete messages sent to others. Under the new option, the user can delete it from a group or chat within 7 minutes after sending the message, but it will not be deleted after 7 minutes.
There are two option for delete whatsapp messages
The Watsapp has introduced two applications for Delete for every One and Delete for Me (Delete only for me). All users present in the Sent Messages group will be deleted in accordance with the first option and it will be written ‘This Message has been Deleted’. The message in the other option will reach everyone and only you will be deleted.
Which Mobile Phone supported for delete whatsapp messages option?
This feature introduced by the Watsapp is for all iPhones, Android phones and windows windows. For messaging delete, both the sender and the receiver have the latest version of the Watsapp installed. It is clear that Watsapp administration was working on this option for a year.
How to delete whatsapp group and chat messages?
The way to delete a message is that open the chat in the Watsapp where to delete whatsapp messages from. Press the message and then go to the menu option and select ‘Delete for every’ or ‘Delete for Me’. Users will need to install the latest version to get this feature.you can download new version of whatsapp form play store.